I got this from Eden at So Anyway… (see blogroll please).

1. What do you wish your name was? Funny you should ask.  Rich and I just had the conversation the other night about how our names don’t fit us.  He decided my name should be Athena.  I don’t know what my name should be.  I don’t think I’m quite grand enough for Athena, but I wouldn’t want an ordinary name either.  I don’t have one of those now, so it would be hard for me to be, say, a Jennifer and have ten other people turn around when my name was shouted across a room.
2. What is your favorite thing to wear? Jammies!  Or loungewear, that kind of thing.
3. Last thing you ate…. Urgh, very bad.  M&M’s.  They were so good though!
4. Favorite quote? “Faithless is he that says farewell when the road darkens.”  J.R.R. Tolkien
5. I say Shotgun, you say? That’s fine since I’m driving.
6. Last person you hugged? Rich
7. Africa or
Mexico?
Africa
8. How many U.S states have you been to? Ten
9. How many of the U.S states have you lived in? Three
10. Does anyone you know wanna date you? Just my boyfriend as far as I know.
11. Name something you like physically about yourself: My butt
12. Something you don’t? My upper-body strength is pathetic.
13. Who is your best friend? My sister
14. Why are you still up? Well, because it’s morning
15. Who/What made you angry today? Nothing … yet.
16. Favorite type of Food? Italian
17. Favorite holidays? Christmas
18. Do you download music? Yes, rarely though.  I usually buy CDs.
19. Do you care if your socks are dirty? Oh yeah
20. What are you wearing right now? The aforementioned loungewear.
21. Would you date the person who posted this? No
22. Has anyone ever sang or played for you personally? Yes
23. Do you love anyone? Yes
24. Do you like George W. Bush? Snort!
25. Have you ever bungee jumped? No
26. Have you ever gone white-water rafting? No
27. Has anyone ten years older than you ever hit on you? No
28. How much money ya got in ya pocket? Zero
29. Have you met a real redneck? Since I live in
Texas, oh yeah, many.  I also went to school for awhile in
West Texas, so that was like, all rednecks.  And the
Florida panhandle is very rednecky.  I loved it though.  Does that make me a redneck?  Oh no!
30. How is the weather right now? Beautiful – 60 degrees and sunny
31. What are you listening to right now? The coffeemaker
32. What is your current fave song? “Rhapsody in Blue”
33. What was the last movie you watched? At the theater – “Blades of Glory”.  On DVD – “Borat”
34. Do you wear contacts? Yes
35. Where was the last place you went besides your house? Justin and Amy’s
36. What are you afraid of? Heights and airplanes
37. How many piercings have you had? Five.  Four ear piercings, one belly button
38. How many pets do you have? One fish
39. What’s one thing you’ve learned? To think more about the consequences of my actions before I act.  I have a tendency to go off half-cocked.
40. What do you usually order from Starbucks? Grande decaf peppermint mocha, non-fat, no whip
42. Have you ever fired a gun? No way!
43. Are you missing someone? My munchkin.  He’s with his dad this weekend
44. Fav. TV show? Survivor
45. Do you have an iPod? Yes
46. Has anyone ever said you looked like a celeb? Yes.  This woman at a bar (and I think this adequately explains why she thought this) said I looked like Julia Roberts and my ex looked like Tom Hanks.  Ha!
48. Who would you like to see right now? My munchkin and my sister
49. Favorite movie of all time? The LOTR trilogy.  Oh, and “Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban”.  It’s so dark and weird.
50. Do you find yourself loved? Yes
51. Have you ever been caught doing something you weren’t supposed to? Oh please, all the time.
52. Favorite flower? Calla lilies
53. Butter, plain, or salted popcorn? Plain if I’m behaving, buttered if I’m being really naughty.  If weight were never an issue, buttered.
54. What Magazines are you reading? Forbes and InStyle
55. Have you ever ridden in a limo? Yes
56. Has anyone you were really close to passed away recently? No
58. What’s something that really bugs you? The way people drive so selfishly
60. Do you like Michael Jackson? Gross, no!
61. What’s your favorite smell? Cinnamon
62. Favorite baseball team? Cubs
63. Favorite cereal? Honey Bunches of Oats
65. What’s the longest time you’ve gone without sleep? It was more than a day, but I don’t remember exactly how long.
66. Last time you went bowling? A few weeks ago.
67. Where is the weirdest place you have slept? In the entryway of my old house.  That’s a long and gruesome story not worth telling.
68. Who was your last phone call? My mom.
69. Last time you were at work? Thirteen and a half months ago.
70. What’s the closest orange object to you? Well, it’s actually an orange.  How ironic.

I hope the spacing turns out okay!  The font is the only thing that looks a little weird right now. 

