I actually had fun shopping with the Ex and his New Wife, but we did do a lot of drinking (margaritas).  I don’t feel so awesome right now, so I’m laying around on the couch.  Maybe I should’ve kept drinking …

I found this little q&a off a blog that I don’t really read (I clicked a link from a blog that I do read) and probably won’t again because it’s hyper-religious.  I’m kind of torn about not crediting her, but I don’t want her to know somebody linked to her who won’t read her again because blatant religious-ness makes me kind of uncomfortable.  But I did like the questions, so here goes:

Two names you go by:

1. Renee

2. Rennie

 

Two things you are wearing right now:

1. Jeans

2. Glasses

 

Two of your favorite things to do:

1. Skate

2. Read

 

Two things you want very badly at the moment:

1. A nap

2. It’s a secret 🙂 

 

Two pets you have/have had:

1. Magnus, who is turning into the worst-behaved dog ever.  Somebody in fact asked me if I had considered training him.  I was like, “Hello, he has been through two levels and is two away from being Delta certified!  But he doesn’t act like it, the fucker.

2. Teddy, a calico cat.  Those girls are bitches!

 

Two people who will fill this out:

1. Somebody who is bored 

2. Somebody who likes the questions for whatever reason, like I did. 

 

Two things you did last night:

1. Wrote on here 

2. Caught up on tv I missed this week.  Exciting Friday, eh? 

 

Two things you ate today:

1. Oatmeal (I always eat oatmeal for breakfast.  Always) 

2. This chicken and rice thing during the margarita-fest 

 

Two people you’ve talked to today:

1. Ex

2. Ex’s new wife (she’s actually very funny) 

 

Two things you’re doing tomorrow:

1. Going to see The Golden Compass 

2. Laundry

 

Two longest car rides you’ve been on:

1. Dallas, TX to Destin, FL 

2. Houston, TX to Albuquerque, NM 

 

Two favorite holidays:

1. Christmas (big Christmas dork) 

2. Thanksgiving (I heart food) 

 

Two favorite beverages

1. Diet Big Red 

2. Orange juice

 

We’ll have to see how the spacing and font turn out.  It’s not always what I see here – but I think it’s well-established what a technical fuckhead I am.  The Elf fiasco is just further proof.  Urgh!

