Courtesy of Avitable, duh! 

 1. If your doctor told you TODAY that you were pregnant, what would you say?
First I would say, “Oh fuuuuck”.  Then I would say, “How in the hell did both condoms and religiously taken birth control pills fail?  How is that possible?  How, how how???”

2. Do you trust all of your friends?
I don’t trust anybody.  Well, I don’t trust anybody completely.  D probably comes closest to me trusting completely.  I totally trust him on the ice which does translate into real life.  He knows most of my secrets too, so yeah, I think I actually trust him.  That’s scary.

3. Would you move to another state or country to be with the one you love?
That depends on if they loved me too.  I am not a stalker.

4. Do you believe that everything happens for a reason?
No, I think shit randomly happens and fucks with my bliss.  Of course right now, I’m totally bitter about this whole “my coach is moving away” situation and am having trouble dealing with it, and I can’t see a good reason in the universe for this happening.  Except for his good reasons.  So I can’t see a good reason for it on my end.

5. Can you make a dollar in change right now?
I have the ability to make many dollars in change because I have all these jars of change that I haven’t bothered to deal with.  I’m lazy that way.  I gave my ex five dollars in dimes the other day.  He was like, “I don’t need to be paid back this badly.”  Hee.

6. Which one of your friends do you think would make the best doctor?
Oh gosh, that’s a toughie.  I think most of my friends would make lousy doctors because they like to go out and have fun and have a social life.

7. Are you afraid of falling in love?
Yes.

9. Is there someone who pops into your mind at random times?
There are a bunch of people who randomly pop in my mind.  In fact, this morning, a girl I grew up with popped in my head.  I hadn’t thought of her in years.

10. What’s your favorite scar?
The one on my back is the most impressive.  It’s the one from a dog pushing me into a glass-topped table.

11. When was the last time you flew in a plane?
1998.  I hate flying.  I’ll have to fly to New Mexico a couple of times in the coming months, and then to Virginia for the competition.  I can’t think about it or I start to panic.  Thank God for Xanex.

12. What did the last text message you sent say?
It said, “Bite me (plz)”.

13. What features do you find most attractive in the preferred sex?
A great ass and a great sense of humor.  If you don’t laugh at my dorky jokes then you can fuck the hell off.  And if you don’t have a great ass, I’m going to have a hard time grabbing onto it during good times, and that’s just not fun for me.

14. Fill in the blank. I love ________.
not being under pressure to say what I love.  Oh, duh, I love my Munchkin!

15. What is a goal you would like to accomplish in the near future?
I’d like to talk D out of moving.  It’s not going to happen, but that’s my goal.

16. If you were to wake up from being in a coma for an extended time who would you call?
My sister.

17. How many kids do you want to have?
The one I have is plenty, thanks.

18. Would you make a good parent?
Well, since I’m already a parent who makes at least forty-seven mistakes a day, I’d say I’m no better or worse than any other parent on the planet.

19. Where was your favorite picture taken?
I always like the Christmas picture that I do with my mom and sister.  We wear our Christmas jammies and sit with our legs to one side and lean on each other.  Since we spend our Christmases in alternating cities, it depends what year it was as to where it is.

20. What’s your middle name?
Renee, though that’s the name I go by.

21. Honestly, what’s on your mind right now?
Get ready for this: I don’t know if I can deal with my coach leaving.  It’s too hard.  I don’t want a new coach.  I want to toss myself on the floor and have yet another crying, howling fit.  I don’t want him to go.  I think maybe I’m too attached to my coach, but I don’t care.  I want him to stay.  There, that’s what’s on my mind right now.

22. If you could go back in time and change something, what would it be?
When I was ten and I quit freestyle, I would’ve changed to ice dancing rather than quitting skating altogether.  If I had known it was what I’d end up doing anyway, I’d have started it much earlier.

23. Who was or will be the maid of honor/ best man in your wedding?
My sister.

24. What are you wearing right now?
Jeans, a white v-neck t-shirt, and a hot pink hoodie.  I’m also wearing a pink Dallas Mavericks hat.

25. Righty or Lefty?
It depends on what I’m doing.  I write right-handed, but I play golf and hockey lefty.  I can use scissors or eat with either hand.  Sometimes I accidentally pick up a pen with my left hand and start to write.  That’s when I figure out it’s all wrong.  I have to make the L’s with my hands when D tells me to go a certain way.  Then he makes fun of me.

26. Best place to eat?
I don’t know what it was called, but they had the best food I’ve ever eaten.  It was in Florida, and it was a baked potato filled with seafood.  I want it right freaking now!

27. Favorite jeans?
Well, I had this one pair that was my favorite until I dropped ten pounds, and now they look like shit on me.  They were Gianni Bini’s.  Now my Calvin Klein’s look best on me, though I have a pair of DKNY that look pretty good.  The problem is that I seem to have lost the weight in my ass and my boobs.  My boobs, people.  They are gone!!!  Damn it!  Anyway, clearly I refuse to spend a ton of money on my jeans.  Maybe if I’d spend a fortune, they’d look better.

28. Favorite Animal?
Cats.

29. Favorite juice?
Orange juice.  I’d like some of that now too.

30. Have you had the chicken pox?
Yes, and I have two scars from it.  One is on my forehead.  I’m not saying where the other one is, but let’s just say you’d be able to see it on a nude beach if I shaved really well.

31. Have you had a sore throat?
I’m sorry, this question is dumb.  Who hasn’t had a sore throat?

32. Ever had a bar fight?
Uh, no.

33. Who knows you the best?
My sister.

34. Shoe size?
8 1/2 narrow.

35. Do you wear contact lenses or glasses?
Both, but not at the same time.  Although I have put my glasses on without taking my contacts out by accident, but you figure it out real fast.

36. Ever been in a fight with your pet?
I’m in one right now.  He’s eating my shoelace.

37. Been to Mexico?
No, but I lived in Puerto Rico when I was little.  Does that count?

38. Did you buy something today?
I went to Target, so I bought lots of things.  Mostly food and make-up.

39. Did you get sick today?
No, I felt sick from the wine I drank last night though.

40. Do you miss someone today?
Yes, very much.

41. Did you get in a fight with someone today?
No I didn’t.

42. When is the last time you had a massage?
I don’t get massages.  I think they hurt, so nobody’s allowed to do it to me.

43. Last person to lie in your bed?
Man-Friend.

44. Last person to see you cry?
D.

45. Who made you cry?
D.

46. What was the last TV show you watched?
Grey’s Anatomy

47. What are your plans for the weekend?
Well, the weekend’s over kids.  So I’ll tell you what I’m doing this week.  Tomorrow I’m skating.  Tuesday I’m skating and I have the hair show, then I’m going out that evening with my crazy hair and ridiculous show make-up.  Wednesday I’m skating, and Thursday I’m also skating.  I’ll have to do laundry and pack on Thursday as well because Friday, I’m going to visit my sister, yay!

48. Who do you think will repost this?
Adam did it first, so he’s out.  I don’t know.

49. Who was the last person you hung out with?
Anjelica at rehearsal for the show earlier tonight.

50. If your significant other asked you to marry them TODAY, what would you say?
I’d say, “*snort*, what are you talking about?  We’re not like that!  I thought we were just ‘hanging out’.  What the fuck???”

