1. Are you taller than your best friend?
Nope, my sister is my best friend and she’s 5’7″.  I’m about 5’5″.

2. Do you have a favorite type of pen?
I like the gel pens.

3. Look at your planner; what were your plans for January 15th?
I probably skated since it was a Tuesday, but I don’t write down what I’m supposed to do.  This may very well account for why I forget to do stuff all the time.

4. What color are your toenails usually?
Pink, though they are nekkid right now.

5. What was the last thing you highlighted?
That would be my hair.

6. What color are the curtains in your bedroom?
I think it’s called champagne.

7. What color are the seats in your car?
Grey.

8. Have you ever had a black and white cat?
No, but I’ve had a black cat and a separate white cat.

9. What is the last thing you put a stamp on?
A letter.  Shocking, I know!

10. Do you know anyone who lives in Japan?
Nope.

11. Why did you withdraw cash from the ATM the last time?
I pay D in cash, so it was for him for the week.

12. Last baby you held?
Anjelica’s baby.

13. Can you spell well?
No way.  I heart spellcheck.  Hey, it’s saying I’m spelling spellcheck wrong.  Well, I like how it looks this way, so I’m leaving it!

14. Do you like cinnamon toothpaste?
No, which is weird to me because I love cinnamon in food and mints and gum.

15. How fast have you driven in a car before?
I’m not sure because the speedometer didn’t move anymore but I kept going faster.

16. Pick one: Miami Hurricanes or Florida Gators?
Uh, OU Sooners.

17. Last time you went to Six Flags?
I think it was right after my senior year in high school ended.  It’s been a really long time.

18. Do you have any wallpaper in your house?
Nope.

19. Closest thing to you that is yellow?
The disgusting Las Vegas sweatshirt I’m wearing.  It’s disgusting because I’ve managed to get both spaghetti sauce and sneeze all over it in the last hour.  I’m messy.

20. Last person who gave you a business card?
The dentist’s assistant, in case I had any problems with my crowns while the office was closed.

21. Who was the last person you wrote a check or money order to?
The City of Wylie to pay my water bill.  It gets there faster if I send a check myself rather than letting the bank do it.

22. Closest framed picture to you?
Me and my sister fourteen years ago.  We both had dark hair.  This is no longer true.  We also both had huge caterpillar eyebrows.  We’ve taken care of that issue since then, thanks.

23. Last time you had someone cook for you?
My aunt made dinner a couple of weeks ago.  Does that count?

24. Have you ever felt you weren’t good enough?
My entire life.  I’m very harsh on myself and sickly competitive.

25. How many emails do you get in your inbox daily (excluding spam)?
Generally around 15.

26. Last time you received flowers?
My dad gave me flowers for my birthday several years ago.

27. What’s one thing you live for?
Awesome sex.

28. Do you play air guitar?
Can I take the fifth or is that too obvious?

29. Has anyone ever proposed to you?
One time a guy did, and it wasn’t my ex-husband.  Now there’s a story.

30. Do you take anything in your coffee?
Soy milk and Splenda.

31. Do you have any Willow Tree figurines?
No.

32. How many books have you read in the last year?
I don’t know, but I can say that I’ve had a very disappointing run of books lately.  I keep starting books that I’m unable to finish because they suck ass.  Honestly, they’ll publish anything these days!

33. Last person you spoke to from high school?
Kim and Caryn.

34. Last time you used hand sanitizer?
I prefer to wash with actual soap and water.

35. Would you like to learn to play the drums?
I wanted to play the crap out of the drums until I got Rock Band.  Now I hate the fucking drums, and they hate me more.

36. What color are the blinds in your living room?
White.

37. Have you ever developed your own film?
Yeah, when I was in high school, I took Photojournalism and we had to develop our own film and photos.  That was a fun class!

38. Last thing you read in the newspaper?
Well, I think I was in Oklahoma, so it was probably the ads for the sales after Thanksgiving.

39. What was the last pageant or play you attended?
Eeekkk, I do not know.

40. What is the last place you bought pizza from?
Man-Friend and I had Little Caesar’s a few weeks ago.  I’m not sure why, but we did.

41. Have you ever worn a crown?
No, but I do have a tiara that I wear when I clean my house.  It never hurts to feel pretty when you’re doing grunt work.

42. What is the last thing you stapled?
Oh, probably some Longaberger stuff.

43. Did you ever drink clear Pepsi?
Oh gaggers, yeah I tried it.  Fucking swill!

44. Are you ticklish?
Extremely, but I can control the ticklish on my feet which is so entertaining.  It makes Munchkin mad.

45. Last time you saw fireworks?
I think at New Year’s.

46. Last time you had a Krispy Kreme doughnut?
Probably five or more years ago.  That’s kinda sad.

47. Who is the last person that left you a message, and you actually returned it?
Anjelica.

48. Last time you parked under a carport?
Gosh, I don’t know if I ever have.

49. Do you have a black dog?
No, I have a blonde dog.

50. Can you give one reason why David Caruso is allowed to keep acting?
Because nobody can do that sunglasses removal and pause as well as he does.

51. Are you an aunt or uncle?
No.

52. Who has the most gorgeous eyes that you know of?
Probably my aunt Susan.

53. Last time you saw a semi truck?
Today while driving to the airport to pick up D.

54. Do you remember Ugly Kid Joe?
Sounds familiar, but I can’t place the name.

55. Do you have a little black dress?
I’m a girl, so yes, duh.  It’s too big now though, so I guess I need a new one.

