This one’s from Avitable (duh duh duh!!! and see blogroll), but before I start, I should tell a story.  I just picked up what I believed to be a cookie crumb off of my laptop and ate it.  It wasn’t a cookie crumb.  I do not know what it was, and at this point, I think I’m better off for it.  It was probably Dog Debris of some sort.  I really need to remember that in this house, there is no five second rule.

1. How many siblings do you have?
I have one, my sister Kim, whose husband kissed a tranny this weekend.  On Kim’s birthday.  I promised her I wouldn’t tell that story, but I’m clearly a liar.

2. Are you shy around the opposite sex?
I’m shy around a fence post, so yeah.

3. Do you own any band t-shirts?
No, but then again, I’m not a fourteen year old boy.

4. What is your favorite salad dressing?
Thousand Island.  Of course I’m not allowed to eat it.

5. Do you read for fun?
Yeah, but I haven’t been reading much lately.  I’m on a bad book streak and it’s sucking the life out of me.  I’m currently reading the guide book for Bioshock.  It’s not helping much, fuckers.

6. Do you cry a lot?
Normally no, I’m hard as a rock, but lately I cry at the drop of a hat thanks to my whole coaching and whatnot situation.

7. Do you pay attention to calories on the back of packages?
Only when the food is healthy.  Right now I’m eating Soft Baked Chocolate Chunk cookies, and there is no need to see the calories.  If you don’t know, it didn’t happen.

8. Do you have a desktop computer or a laptop?
Both, but I like never use the desktop.

9. Are you currently wanting any piercings or tattoo?
I have phases where I want to even up the piercings in my ears (I am a child of the 80s, and I have more holes in my left ear than my right, though I only wear one earring on each side now).  If I did that, I’d get one more on my right because then I’d just be double pierced.  Technically there’s a third hole on the left, but it closed up years ago.

I’d like to get something else pierced, but I think it’s out of boredom.  I’m not going to say what.

Tattoos:  I don’t want one because I don’t think it would be in the same place or shape ten years from now.

10. What is the weather like?
A little muggy.  It rained all night last night.

11. Would you ever date someone covered in tattoos?
I would date someone with tattoos, but not covered in tattoos.

12. Is sex before marriage wrong?
No.  I fully believe in the test drive.  If I ever get married again, it better be forever, and I will not forever be with bad dick.

13. When was the last time you slept on the floor?
When I got really drunk and “fell asleep” half in the entry way and half in the office.  I was still married, so it was many years ago.  The time before that I was half in the entry way and half in the powder room.  I seem to be a fan of half in the entry way.

14. How many hours of sleep do you need to function?
I can function on four, but I prefer seven.  I’m less bitchy on seven.

15. Are your days full and fast-paced?
Snort.  If this blog makes nothing else clear, it should overwhelmingly state that I do not have full and fast-paced days!

